Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Saturday, June 16, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Milaukie Elks
Lodge #142

13121 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97222-7115
(503) 654-9588.
Sunday, June 17, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Sheila Wilcoxson
and
Friends Concert
With Sheila Wilcoxson Roseburg, Oregon
Sunday, June 24, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, June 30, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, July 1, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, July 5, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, July 6, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Sunday, July 8, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, July 12, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, July 14, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, July 26, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, August 12, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Its Party Time! Solo Piano  
Sunday, August 19, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, August 25, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, August 28, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Saturday, September 1, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Sunday, September 2, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, September 7, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, September 8, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Thursday, September 13, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, September 29, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, September 30, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Friday, October 5, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
PRIVATE PARTY
Laurelhurst Center
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, October 13, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Its Party Time! The
Dave Lee
Trio
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, October 29, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Portland Heights Dance Club
At the Laurelhurst Club
3721 SE Ankeny Street
Portland, Oregon 97214
(503) 235-0015
Friday, November 9, 2018
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Piano Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, November 16, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 24, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, November 30, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Friday, December 7, 2018
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Piano Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, December 8, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Covington Dance Club
Holiday Event

Sunday, December 9, 2018
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Vancouver Elks
Lodge #823

11605 SE McGillivray Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98683-5203
(360) 256-0823.
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, December 22, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, December 28, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
NEW YEARS EVE
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:00 pm to 12:15 am
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide