Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 4, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, January 7, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
1415 NE 223rd Ave
Fairview, OR 97024
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 11, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, January 12, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks Lodge #1805
3330 NE Division Street
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, January 13, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks Lodge #1805
3330 NE Division Street
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, January 14, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
1415 NE 223rd Ave
Fairview, OR 97024
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 18, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks Lodge #1805
3330 NE Division Street
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks Lodge #1805
3330 NE Division Street
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, January 21, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
1415 NE 223rd Ave
Fairview, OR 97024
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 25, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles Lodge
117 NE Roberts Ave
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00 pm
CD Release Event
for
Melting Mergers
Mister Theater
1847 East Burnside Street #101
Portland, Oregon 97214

(503) 547-4019.
Sunday, January 28, 2017
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Greater New Hope
Baptist Church
Hammond C3 Organ
Sound Technician
1415 NE 223rd Ave
Fairview, OR 97024
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Friday, February 2, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles Lodge
117 NE Roberts Ave
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, February 3, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles Lodge
117 NE Roberts Ave
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Thursday, February 15, 2018
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Cherry Park Plaza
1323 SW Cherry Park Rd
Troutdale, OR 97035
(971) 231-6541.
Friday, February 23, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, March 16, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Cherry Park Plaza
1323 SW Cherry Park Rd
Troutdale, OR 97035
(971) 231-6541.
Friday, March 23, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, April 27, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, May 25, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, June 15, 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Its Party Time! The
Dave Lee
Trio
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide