Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Sunday, February 23, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at
Lake Oswego

Senior Living
3900 Kruse Way Place
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 635-7000.
Sunday, March 1, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano RN Villa
Senior Care Community

401 NE 139th Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 719-6944.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Independent Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 636-3800.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at
Lake Oswego

Senior Living
3900 Kruse Way Place
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 635-7000.
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Keyboard Tabor Crest 2
Memory Care Community

16050 NE Halsey St.
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 254-6003
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Monday, March 16, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano RN Villa
Senior Care Community

401 NE 139th Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 719-6944.
Friday, March 20, 2020
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at
Lake Oswego

Senior Living
3900 Kruse Way Place
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 635-7000.
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Keyboard Tabor Crest 2
Memory Care Community

16050 NE Halsey St.
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 254-6003
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Monday, March 30, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano RN Villa
Senior Care Community

401 NE 139th Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 719-6944.
Friday, April 3, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano Avamere Assisted Living
17727 SE Langensand Rd
Sandy, OR 97055
(503) 668-4199
Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, April 10, 2020
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, April 12, 2020
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Its Party Time! Solo Piano
With Singer
Mel Oswalt
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Saturday, April 25, 2020
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Its Party Time! Solo Keyboard
With Singer
Tracy Jenkins
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, May 3, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Friday, May 8, 2020
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, May 8, 2020
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at
Lake Oswego

Senior Living
3900 Kruse Way Place
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 635-7000.
Saturday, May 9, 2020
10:00 am to Noon
Solo Piano Pioneer Pacific College
Graduation Ceremony
Rolling Hills Church
3550 SW Borland Rd.
Tualatin, OR 97062
Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Independent Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 636-3800.
Sunday, May 17, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, May 31, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, June 21, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, June 28, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, July 3, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano Cherry Park Plaza
Retirement Living

1323 SW Cherry Park Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 573-4944
Sunday, July 5, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Independent Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 636-3800.
Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, August 2, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Friday, September 4, 2020
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, September 6, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Independent Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 636-3800.
Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Friday, September 18, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano Cherry Park Plaza
Retirement Living

1323 SW Cherry Park Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 573-4944
Sunday, September 20, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Friday, November 6, 2020
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, November 13, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano Cherry Park Plaza
Retirement Living

1323 SW Cherry Park Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 573-4944
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Independent Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 636-3800.
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Thursday, November 26, 2020
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Solo Piano Heathman Lodge
Vancouver, Washington

7801 NE Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, Washington 98662
(360) 254-3100
Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, December 6, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Friday, December 11, 2020
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Keyboard The Springs at Carmen Oaks
Assisted Living

3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, December 20, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Sunday, December 27, 2020
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Hammond B3
Grand Piano
Morning Star Missionary
Baptist Church

4927 NE 55th Ave
Portland, OR 97218.
(503) 284-0200
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXX - All Rights Reserved Worldwide