Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 24, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, January 31, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, February 7, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, February 14, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Benson Palm Court
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Sunday, March 3, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Thursday, March 14, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Friday, May 10, 2019
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, May 10, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, June 7, 2019
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, September 20, 2019
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, December 6, 2019
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide