Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Thursday, October 4, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, October 6, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, October 7, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, October 13, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gateway Elks
Lodge #2411

16321 SE Stark St.
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 255-6535.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Its Party Time! With Taska
and the
Party Band
Private Party
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Solo Piano Cherry Park Plaza
Senior Living Community

1323 SW Cherry Park Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 573-4944
Friday, October 26, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Solo Piano Graduation Ceremony
Saturday, October 27, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Portland Heights Dance Club
At the Laurelhurst Club
3721 SE Ankeny Street
Portland, Oregon 97214
(503) 235-0015
Sunday, November 4, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Piano Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Tuesday, November 22, 2018
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Solo Piano 7801 NE Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 254-3100
info@heathmanlodge.com .
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 24, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, November 30, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Sunday, December 2, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo Piano Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, December 8, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, December 9, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Covington Dance Club
Holiday Event

Sunday, December 9, 2018
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Vancouver Elks
Lodge #823

11605 SE McGillivray Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98683-5203
(360) 256-0823.
Saturday, December 15, 2018
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gateway Elks
Lodge #2411

16321 SE Stark St.
Portland, OR 97223
(503) 255-6535.
Sunday, December 16, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, December 20, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, December 22, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, December 23, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
Monday, December 24, 2018
4:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Solo Piano 7801 NE Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 254-3100
info@heathmanlodge.com .
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Noon to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano 7801 NE Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 254-3100
info@heathmanlodge.com .
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Solo
Grand Piano
309 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-2000.
Thursday, December 27, 2018
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Montgomery
Park
Solo
Grand Piano
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Lake Oswego
17450 Pilkington Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 697-1025.
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030-4670
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, December 30, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Greater New Hope
Missionary
Baptist Church
Hammond C3
Sound Tech
Greater New Hope Missionary
Baptist Church

NE 223rd Ave
Fairview OR
.
NEW YEARS EVE
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:00 pm to 12:15 am
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
117 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 667-3019.
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide