Home Page
Dave's recording studio - Bassett Audio Design
Dave's CD's and Audio Samples
Client List
Video interviews and performances
Interviews and press
Book Dave Lee for your event
Dave Lee Biography
Dave Lee Schedule
Contact Dave Lee
Dave Lee's Performance Schedule
Please call ahead to confirm performance. Dates are subject to change.
 
WHEN WHERE GUEST / Solo
Grand Piano
GENERAL INFO
Friday, September 20, 2019
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, September 20, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Laurelhurst Dance Club
3721 SE Ankeny St,
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 235-0015.
Friday, October 4, 2019
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00 pm to Midnight
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, October 12, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:50 pm to 5:50 pm
Solo Piano Cherry Park Plaza
Retirement Living

1323 SW Cherry Park Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 573-4944
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, November 1, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 2, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Solo
Piano
Carmen Oaks
Independent Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, November 9, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, November 10, 2019
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
VETERAN'S JAM!
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Friday, November 15, 2019
8:00 pm to 10:00
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:00 pm to 10:00
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Friday, November 22, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 23, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, November 30, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Sunday, December 1, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Friday, December 6, 2019
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Solo
Piano
Assisted Living
3800 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 607-8217.
Friday, December 6, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Saturday, December 7, 2019
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Elks
Lodge #1805

3330 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
(503) 666-1805.
Sunday, December 8, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Quinary Dance Club With Taska
and the
Party Band
Quinary Dance Club
At: Portland Golf Club

5900 SW Scholls Ferry Rd
Portland, OR 97225
(503) 292-2651.
Sunday, December 15, 2019
4:00 pm to 7:00
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Friday, December 20, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, December 21, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
4:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Solo Piano The Heathman Lodge
7801 NE Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, Washington, 98662
(360) 254-3100.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Noon to 4:00 pm
Solo Piano The Heathman Lodge
7801 NE Greenwood Drive
Vancouver, Washington, 98662
(360) 254-3100.
Thursday, December 26, 2019
3:50 pm to 5:50 pm
Solo Piano Cherry Park Plaza
Retirement Living

1323 SW Cherry Park Road
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 573-4944
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, December 28, 2019
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8:00 pm to 12:00
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Keizer Elks
Lodge #2472

4250 Cherry Ave NE
Keizer, OR 97303-4865
(503) 390-0858.
Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:00 pm to 12:15 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Gresham Eagles
#2151

117 NE Roberts Ave,
Gresham, OR 97030-7551
(503) 667-3019.
Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
With Taska
and the
Party Band
Woodburn Estates
1776 Country Club Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071
(503) 982-1776.
Schedule is updated often - Please Check back often!
Web Site Design By
Internet Café USA
© MMXVIII - All Rights Reserved Worldwide